Hollywood 20 Cinema
6711 Stage Road
Bartlett, TN 38134
901-763-FILM

SHOWTIMESPRINT

JAYESHBHAI JORDAAR (HINDI)

Mon, May 16
4:30 7:30
Tue, May 17
4:30 7:30
Wed, May 18
4:30 7:30
Thu, May 19
4:30 7:30

KEHVATLAL PARIVAR (GUJARATI)

Mon, May 16
4:15 5:15 7:30
Tue, May 17
4:15 5:15 7:30
Wed, May 18
4:15 5:15 7:30
Thu, May 19
4:15 5:15 7:30

FIRESTARTER

Mon, May 16
4:20 5:30 6:45 7:45
Tue, May 17
4:20 5:30 6:45 7:45
Wed, May 18
5:30 7:45
Thu, May 19
5:30 7:45

DOCTOR STRANGE IN THE MULTIVERSE OF MADNESS

Mon, May 16
3:45 4:15 4:45 6:10 6:30 7:00 7:30
Tue, May 17
3:45 4:15 4:45 6:05 6:30 7:00 7:30
Wed, May 18
3:45 4:15 4:45 6:05 6:30 7:00 7:30
Thu, May 19
3:45 4:15 4:45 6:05 6:30 7:00 7:30

PARDE MEIN REHNE DO (URDU)

Mon, May 16
5:45
Tue, May 17
5:45
Wed, May 18
5:45
Thu, May 19
5:45

RUNWAY 34 (HINDI)

Mon, May 16
4:15
Tue, May 17
4:15
Wed, May 18
4:15
Thu, May 19
4:15

MEMORY

Mon, May 16
7:30
Tue, May 17
7:30
Wed, May 18
7:30
Thu, May 19
7:30

THE BAD GUYS

Mon, May 16
4:15 6:35
Tue, May 17
4:15 6:35
Wed, May 18
4:15 6:35
Thu, May 19
4:15 6:35

SONIC THE HEDGEHOG 2

Mon, May 16
3:45 5:00 6:30 7:45
Tue, May 17
3:45 5:00 6:30 7:45
Wed, May 18
3:45 5:00 6:30 7:45
Thu, May 19
3:45 5:00 6:30 7:45

COMING ATTRACTIONS

TOP GUN: MAVERICK

Thu, May 26
3:50 6:40 7:40
Fri, May 27
1:00 1:30 2:00 3:20 3:50 4:20 4:50 6:10 6:40 7:10 7:40 9:00 9:30
Sat, May 28
1:00 1:30 2:00 3:20 3:50 4:20 4:50 6:10 6:40 7:10 7:40 9:00 9:30
Sun, May 29
1:00 1:30 2:00 3:20 3:50 4:20 4:50 6:10 6:40 7:10 7:40

PETER RABBIT 2: THE RUNAWAY

Tue, Jun 7
10:00
Wed, Jun 8
10:00

UFC 275: TEIXEIRA VS. PROCHÁZKA

Sat, Jun 11
9:00

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA: TRANSFORMANIA

Tue, Jun 14
10:00
Wed, Jun 15
10:00

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL

Tue, Jun 21
10:00
Wed, Jun 22
10:00

THE ANGRY BIRDS MOVIE 2

Tue, Jun 28
10:00
Wed, Jun 29
10:00

A DOG'S WAY HOME

Tue, Jul 5
10:00
Wed, Jul 6
10:00

CLOUDY WITH A CHANCE OF MEATBALLS 2

Tue, Jul 12
10:00
Wed, Jul 13
10:00

THE EMOJI MOVIE

Tue, Jul 19
10:00
Wed, Jul 20
10:00

GOOSEBUMPS 2: HAUNTED HALLOWEEN

Tue, Jul 26
10:00
Wed, Jul 27
10:00